Meet Our Team of Experts

Andalusia Location

Charles Brown

Producer / Agent


Office: 334-222-1556
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: cbrown@sanbuck.com

Josh Carnley

Principal / Agent


Office: 334-222-1556
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: jcarnley@sanbuck.com

Mellisa King

Personal Lines CSR


Office: 334-222-1556
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: mking@sanbuck.com

Tammy Sasser

Commercial Lines CSR


Office: 334-222-1556
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: tsasser@sanbuck.com

Sara Williams

Personal Lines CSR


Office: 334-222-1556
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: swilliams@sanbuck.com

Gena Waller

Agent


Office: 334-222-1556
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: gwaller@sanbuck.com

Enterprise Location

John M. Buck

Principal / Agent


Office: 334-347-1977
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: jbuck@sanbuck.com

Joe Brabham

Principal / Agent


Office: 334-347-1977
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: jbrabham@sanbuck.com

Jane Baxley

Personal and Commercial Lines CSR


Office: 334-347-1977
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: jbaxley@sanbuck.com

Wanda Norris

Personal and Commercial Lines CSR


Office: 334-347-1977
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: wnorris@sanbuck.com

Torrie Pridgen

Agent / Claims


Office: 334-347-1977
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: tpridgen@sanbuck.com

Troy Location

William D. Sanford

Principal / Agent


Office: 334-566-2644
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: dsanford@sanbuck.com

Kris Berg

Account Manager


Office: 334-566-2644
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: kberg@sanbuck.com

Cammie Loving

CSR


Office: 334-566-2644
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: cloving@sanbuck.com

Stacey Henderson

Personal Lines CSR


Office: 334-566-2644
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: shenderson@sanbuck.com

Mallory Johnson

Agent


Office: 334-566-2644
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: mallory@sanbuck.com

Jeremy Henderson

Producer


Office: 334-566-2644
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: jhenderson@sanbuck.com

Jill Sanford

Accounting


Office: 334-566-2644
Fax: 334-566-4716
E-mail: jsanford@sanbuck.com